What’s On

Bar and Catering Hours for Week Commencing Monday, October 4th

Monday – Closed

Tuesday – 12pm – 2pm Bar and Kitchen open (Trial Lunch Service)    Evening –  6pm –  9pm Kitchen open. Bar open until 11pm

Wednesday – Closed

Thursday – Closed this week.    Next week – Bar only 8pm until 11pm.

Friday – 12pm – 2pm Bar and Kitchen open for lunch.   Evening – 6pm – 9pm – Kitchen Open. Bar open until 1am. 

Saturday –12pm – 2pm Bar and Kitchen open for lunch.   Evening – 6pm – 9pm Kitchen Open. Bar open until 1 am.

Sunday – 12pm – 3.30pm Sunday Lunch Special Menu  (Last orders at 2.45pm)

Events List 

Details of these and additional events will be publicised in due course. Events may be subject to attendance or other restrictions in order to comply with statutory requirements that may be in force at the time.

Tue 7th Sep onwards – Quiz Nights – £2.00 entry.  All welcome.

 

Sat 2nd Oct – 8.00pm – Poem Pie and Pint Night –Free entry.  Ignore the cold weather, there’s always a warm welcome at our popular poetry nights.  All welcome, especially first-timers.

Sat 9th Oct – Cheese and Wine EveningCancelled

Sun 24th Oct – 2.00pm – Kenny Wilson & Friends – Entry £4.00.

Fri 5th Nov – 7.30pm – Family Bonfire Night – Free Entry.  Avoid the crowds and come along to our low-key bonfire.  Please bring your own fireworks and share the barbecue on the balcony.

Sat 20th Nov – 8.00pm – Rum Sampling and Sea Shanty Night – Entry £TBA.

Sat 11th Dec – 8.00pm – Christmas Dance with Broomberry Drive – Tickets £TBA

Fri 17th Dec – 8.00pm – Carols by Candlelight with Brass Sounds Inverclyde.  Free Entry.  Complimentary mince pies and mulled wine

Sun 19th Dec – 2.00pm – Kenny’s Christmas Cracker – Entry £5.00. Children of all ages are welcome to join our afternoon of music and magic.  Please book in advance for lunch and to meet Father Christmas.

Fri 31st Dec – 7.30pm – Hogmanay Supper Party with the Urban Folkers
Tickets £ 35.00.  Time to look forward to a happy, healthy 2022!

Sun 1st Jan 2022 – 1.00pm – New Year’s Day Swim – Free entry